» » EyeHateGod - Southern Discomfort

EyeHateGod - Southern Discomfort download

EyeHateGod - Southern Discomfort download Performer: EyeHateGod
Title: Southern Discomfort
Style: Sludge Metal
Released: 2009
Country: US
MP3 album: 1365 mb
FLAC album: 1706 mb
WMA album: 1522 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock
EyeHateGod - Southern Discomfort download


Ruptured Heart Theory 7"
A1 Ruptured Heart Theory
A2 Story Of The Eye
A3 Blank/Shoplift
Split 7" With 13 (Slap-A-Ham Rec.)
A4 Southern Discomfort
Split 7" With 13 (Ax/ction Rec.)
A5 Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere
A6 Lack Of Almost Everything
Outtakes / Rough Mixes From "Dopesick" Session
A7 Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War)
B1 Depress
B2 Dopesick Jam

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Arts Publishing
  • Mixed At – West West Side Music
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music


  • Compilation Producer [Coordinated By], Artwork By [Visuals] – Tom Bejgrowicz
  • Mastered By, Mixed By [Additional] – Alan Douches
  • Written-By – Eyehategod


Compilation of out of print 7" releases. Side B is exclusive to this LP. Comes with a printed inlay.
Mastering and additional mixing at West West Side Music.

℗ Century Media Records 2000 © Magic Arts Publishing 2000

Pressing - 300 copies (including a ltd. color vinyl pressing of 100 Blue copies)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 436022 623408

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7952-2 EyeHateGod Southern Discomfort ‎(CD, Comp) Century Media 7952-2 US 2000
BLACK-128LP EyeHateGod Southern Discomfort ‎(LP, Comp, RE) Black Sleeves BLACK-128LP Spain 2009
BLACK-128LP EyeHateGod Southern Discomfort ‎(LP, Comp, RE, whi) Black Sleeves BLACK-128LP Spain 2009
77252-2, 7952-2 EyeHateGod Southern Discomfort ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Century Media, Century Media 77252-2, 7952-2 Germany 2000
BBR-039 EyeHateGod Southern Discomfort ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Cle) Backbite Records BBR-039 Germany 2017

Download EyeHateGod - Southern Discomfort mp3 flac album